Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I enjoyed purchasing my EV here. Everything was simple, and clear cut.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Everyone was helpful, and enjoyable to interact with. Service was accomplished quickly and I was on my way!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Springfield GMC was able to get me in and replace my dead battery in less than an hour!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Heidi and Jennifer made the process easy!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

The best car buying experience I've had in over 50years of car buying. Becca is the best!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great service at Springfield GMC I have bought and serviced 2 trucks with them Great team

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Easy straightforward service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Thoughtful, genuine service provided by Jade

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Call them on Tuesday put a deposit on a truck that I really liked told me the deposit was 100% refundable. They held for me while I closed my home. Friday I called them after I closed on my house and they started immediately getting to paperwork, pulling credit, etc. Got me an approval within 45 minutes and I left with the truck same day. Phenomenal customer service they go above and beyond for their customers. I will be buying my trucks from here Going forward

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Nice people! Got me in at last second for a inspection. Fast and efficient as they have have always been over the years.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I was satisfied with my experience at your facility. The staff was courteous and friendly. The staff took great care with everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Fast reliable and honest service. Sales bent over backwards for me to purchase my dream truck and got me a great interest rate! Drove 2 hours to pick it up. They had paperwork ready and the truck ready! Will always be taking my business. They’re going forward.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Had an alignment done they worked with me about appointment times and did what I asked them to do easy to work with and quality work as far as I can tell

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Getting to work with Kristopher was an honor and privilege. My husband loves his new truck!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We just purchased a brand new 2024 Caddi XT5. We worked with Heather Thurber, who was extremely attentive and thorough. We were looking at two different cars, and she took time to review all of the options and scenarios for both cars. It was easy and painless! Highly recommend Heather and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Super easy buying process here with Heather. My 3rd truck from here. First brand new will definitely be back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

“I want to say thank you to Colby, and Steve and the rest of the staff at Springfeild GMC. They made my truck purchase a great experience very relaxed no pressure atmosphere. They did a great job 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had. No hassle, helpful in getting us financing & friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The service at GMC is prompt and very professional.. every one there is friendly and curiosities…..and very helpful I would recommend anyone to go there for their service or sales

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The pricing on my new key fob was supposed to be about $160 but ended up paying 400 and change. It wouldn’t be an issue if I hadn’t lost it in the first place. Overall, every service I’ve had at Springfield Cadillac GMC has been easy convenient in lots of options For dates of service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I had a great experience with Jim Rugg. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, responsive and he did exactly what he said he was going to do! I was very happy with the service and would highly recommend buying a new vehicle from Jim at GMC Springfield

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I received the price I wanted and everybody was helpful. I would definitely go back to them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Springfield Cadillac gmc was the best dealer i have ever dealt with ,my sales girl casie Belmont was the best person to deal with.I live 2 hours away and she made everything so easy over the phone and i purchase my new 2024 gmc 3500hd with no problems ,and it was the easiest transaction. Jen in financing was also very helpful, Thank you very much for everything Sean cloutier

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Just went in for a tire swap. It was easy to schedule an appointment and they stuck to the schedule. The waiting room was clean and comfortable, even with the friendly dogs running around. Most importantly, they didn't try to sell me anything or get me to fix something that wasn't broken.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Straight forward, low pressure and courteous staff. Will shop again.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Brought my truck in for a general service appointment, and to have the brakes checked. Wayne came out to let me know the brake pads looked to be new still, and they'd found no problem with them at all. Thank you for great service, and keeping me informed. Bill Porter

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The purchase was seamless and the crew was outstanding. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new GMC. Kris was very informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Sales experience was fast and accurate

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I bought a first pickup truck. I've only had it a couple of days. So far so good the purchase went quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

We were very pleased with our purchasing experience at Springfield Cadillac. They were professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We enjoyed our time with Casie yesterday at Springfield GMC! Couldn't of asked for a better saleswomen. She communicated with me through the week to make things as quick and smooth as possible. She is so very accommodating, friendly, has the best personality (my kids loved her)! I had all 3 of our children with us during this time, which I thought would be more dreadful than it was! The dealership has an area for kiddos to hang out, coloring supplies, TVs, vending machines, water cooler, candy dishes (which they had to refill a couple times, I apologize for that) ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

My second purchase from Springfield Buick GMC. Good folks to do business with and a great product. If you’re looking for a work/company truck their selection is second to none!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

They had the vehicle I wanted, and gave me a great price on the trade in! Sales staff was helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable about the product! I would recommend purchasing a car there.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Thank you for helping me out

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Sometimes large dealerships get a bad rep for service costs. You can go to a local car mechanic and get an oil change. Or you can go to GMC and get your tires and your tire pressure checked, fluids checked and filled and a look at your brakes. The last time I did get an oil change from a local mechanic, I left wondering if my antifreeze level was okay, my tire pressure sufficient and if I was low on washer fluid. And it bothered me for days. I like peace of mind.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Very satisfied and very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I’ve always enjoyed working with Springfield GMC. They’re very helpful and courtesy. Working with Heather was exceptional on buying my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Everything went extremely smooth. Kris did a fantastic job describing processes and procedures, made everything as easy as can be. Thanks to everyone involved with this deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

We are happy to have a fast , friendly transaction. Will always come back

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Josh in service stuck it out dealing with a warranty company for basically 8 weeks while I waited to get my vehicle back. I appreciated him sticking with it. I do wonder how the service department can operate without any loaner vehicles. Thanks Springfield GMC

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Outstanding sales team and service department!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Excellent experience from start to finish!! Absolutely the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I've been so happy coming here for my auto service needs since I moved here. Everyone is pleasant to work with, good waiting area and I'm usually in and out of there pretty easily. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Our first experience with Springfield GMC was an absolute pleasure. Casie was very knowledgeable and responsive which made getting our deal completed quickly with no glitches. Thanks to the whole Springfield team for a respectful no pressure sales experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

We were in the parking lot looking at the Buick. We were there for about 3 to 5 minutes and was greeted by Heather ask us what we were looking for and how much we were looking to spend. She was very helpful and polite. We took the vehicle for a test drive and was very satisfied and we decided to purchase the vehicle and the whole process with all the paperwork and transferring insurance went through smoothly and we drove off with a new vehicle. I am very pleased and Heather was very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Always friendly and helpful. Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I want to express my utmost gratitude and give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ to Steven Horsky for his exceptional dedication in assisting Colin and myself with the purchase of not ONE, but TWO new vehicles today!! It was not an easy task, and it required immense effort! To say he went above and beyond would be putting it mildly. He and Springfield GMC team have displayed a remarkable level of commitment towards ensuring customer satisfaction. So if anyone is in the market for some new wheels, go see Steve!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Excellent Service, excellent staff. Thank you for helping me work through my service needs and being way more than fair!! Thank you Jade and Wayne!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Springfield GMC has always been the best dealership for my truck purchases. Heather Thurber is extremely helpful and took care of all of my needs purchasing the truck I wanted. This is my third time working with Heather. I’ll be back again.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We couldn’t be happier with our service - Steve & Casie were amazing and made the entire process so quick and efficient,

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent customer service, friendly knowledgeable. Staff, would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Not only are the folks in the service department friendly but they are also professional and helpful. I trust their work.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Both Heather T. & the manager have gone above and beyond to assist me for years. I will continue to only do business with Springfield GMC! Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Best place to buy a vehicle. Everyone was great. Made you feel like family. Our Salesman Kris went above and beyond. Thank you all so much. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Needed an inspection, got in the same day, quick inspection and free of charge due to purchasing the truck from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great experience. They were proactive with the EV incentives and quick with the processing.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone was wonderful and the service was great! I was surprised my vehicle wasn’t washed this time though. The last time I had service it was vacuumed and washed.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Got me in a timely manner very personal. Had no issues with the service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Quick in and out for oil change and tire rotation. I’ve been elsewhere and waited much longer. Professional and friendly service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

My Salesperson Steve, found the vehicle I wanted in minutes. When I returned from the test drive, Steve had my financial options ready. I was in and out in 2 hours and the price was what I expected. Springfield Cadillac/GMC even delivered my new car to my home. Love my new GMC !

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Heather was a pleasure to deal with and helped me buy the truck. She was very professional, pleasant and easy to work with. My dealings with Jeremiah, the finance manager was also very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Steve was once again a pleasure to deal.with. This was our 3rd vehicle from him. He was very informative , honest and willing to make what we wanted to happen. This dealership rocks !!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I was very pleased with today’s experience The girl on the desk was very helpful which I appreciate

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Thank you very much for everything you for my truck today, I am so very happy

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

We made a hurried, year’s end purchase of a Chevy Bolt at Springfield, and were very well taken care of by Casie, who had to deal with various unexpected wrinkles to enable us to receive all our purchase incentives, including sending a driver to Montpelier to get a signature from my mom next business day. Casie was cheerful and helpful throughout, and led us back to the interstate when we were done. Springfield has bought up auction lots of very low mileage Bolts, that had been returned to Chevrolet for software updates. Our price was not negotiable, but was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Always have had friendly service here when getting auto repairs, whether I was bringing in a GMC or not. Nice place

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I have never felt more at ease as I did today at the dealership no pressure to buy!! I got approved so fast and all the staff was amazing especially Heidi and Jeremy! I absolutely love my crosstrek.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Easy on line transaction, happy to have the truck delivered to my home.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

When everything went to hell in a handbasket because of a dead truck battery, this crew got it done, done right, and done before the projected time. I can’t thank you enough. -Chevy Colorado RZ2

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Fast, friendly, great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

In and out within an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

The salesman that I worked with, Steven, made the entire process smooth and stress free. I reached out to inquire about inventory on a Thursday and had a truck delivered to me the next day. Even though things moved so quickly, I don’t feel as though the process was rushed. Steven very kindly walked me through warranty options and thoroughly explained to me the reasoning behind any suggestions he made.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Prompt, efficient and reasonable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2024

just good people to do business with

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Working with Becca again was great. She listened to what I wanted in a truck, then went the extra mile to find one I'd buy. As long as Becca is at Springfield GMC , I will return in the future to work with her again.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Friendly, clean, efficient, and accommodating service department! Nice touch to have a desk for clients to work at while waiting.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great place! Super technicians, logical evaluations and straight up honesty.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

fast and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I bought a Manufacturer Buyback Chevy Bolt from Springfield GMC sight unseen. Becca was a pleasure to deal with and made the transaction as easy as possible given the significant distance from my house to their location. To ensure that I wasn't stuck driving all the way to their location multiple times, she had the car driven down to me. A+ experience across the board with my purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

This dealer is TOP NOTCH! Let's just start by saying I have bought about 100 vehicles over the years and have had a wide variety of experiences of course both good and bad... Recently I contacted this dealership randomly from just shopping on their website and being frustrated with the service and the run around I was getting for pricing at other dealers. I was getting the "we are selling so many trucks we aren't giving anyone any discounts right now" speech... I happened to get connected with the commercial sales manager, he was AWESOME! He gave ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review